نبذة

يوفر برنامج Prestige خدمات استثنائية وتسهيلات بنكية مميّزة، حيث سيتمتع عملاء Prestige بتجربة سلسة تلبي احتياجاتهم وتطلعاتهم المصرفية، بالإضافة إلى مدير علاقات مخصص لإدارة حساباتهم وتقديم النصائح والمعلومات لمساعدتهم على تنمية أصولهم. كما يوفر برنامج Prestige أسعار فائدة تفضيلية على القروض الشخصية والسكنية وخدمات إدارة الثروات وبرامج التأمين المتنوعة.

أنواع حسابات Prestige:

  • حساب جاري
  • حساب توفير
  • حساب وديعة

مزايا برنامج Prestige:

  • توفر مراكز مخصصة لخدمة عملاء Prestige في فروع محددة؛ تشمل مبنى الإدارة الرئيسي وفروع الداخلية وعبدون والبيادر وتلاع العلي ووادي صقرة
  • مركز اتصال مخصص متوفر على مدار الساعة وكافة أيام الاسبوع على الرقم 96265003003+
  • بطاقة ائتمانية مجانية اضافية لعائلتك
  • إمكانية ربط أربعة حسابات على بطاقة الخصم المباشر Debit المجانية
  • إصدار بطاقة Prestige وورلد الإئتمانية بدون رسم سنوية والتي تؤهلك لدخول أكثر من 900 صالة في مطارات العالم بالإضافة الى مزايا السفر وأسلوب الحياة والتأمين الإستثنائية. يرجى زيارة الرابط www.mastercard.com/world أو تحميل تطبيق Mastercard for You للتفاصيل
  • رسوم مخفّضة على التحويلات الدولية وغيرها
  • إمكانية توفير سلامة مقتنياتكم الثمينة من خلال صناديق الأمانات الحديدية والتي تتطابق بها معايير السلامة العالمية. من خلال استيفاء عمولة إيجار الصناديق الحديدية، يمكنكم استئجار حجم صندوق الأمانات الذي ترغبونه بما يناسب احتياجاتكم. تتوفر صناديق الأمانات في الفروع التالية: الفرع الرئيسي، فرع دابوق، فرع الزرقاء، وفرع مأدبا. تطبق الشروط والأحكام

Overview

The AJIB Prestige program offers exceptional services and banking facilities. Prestige customers will enjoy a smooth experience that meets all their banking needs, as well as a dedicated account manager to handle and manage their accounts, and give them advice and information that will help them grow their assets, with special preferential rates on personal and housing loans. As a member of AJIB’s exclusive Prestige program, you will also benefit from services such as our wealth management programs and bancassurance plans.

Types of Prestige Accounts

  • Current Prestige Account
  • Savings Prestige Account
  • Deposit Prestige Account

Prestige Account Benefits

  • Access to several Prestige Centers at specific branches; AJIB Tower, Dakhiliyeh, Abdoun, Bayader, Tla'a Al Ali and Wadi Saqra
  • A dedicated call center available all day and throughout the week on +96265003003
  • Additional complimentary credit card for your family
  • The ability to link four accounts on your free debit card
  • Prestige Credit Card with no annual fees, which entitles you to access more the 900 airport lounges, in addition to travel, lifestyle and insurance benefits. Visit www.mastercard.com/world or download Mastercard for You App for more details
  • Reduced fees on international transfers and other charges
  • Safe Deposit Boxes, where you can guarantee and ensure the safety and security of all your valuables. With annual fees, you can rent your desired Safe Deposit Box size. Our boxes comply with international safety standards. Safe Deposit Boxes are available in the following branches: Main Branch, Dabouq Branch, Zarqa Branch and Madaba Branch. Terms and Conditions Apply